Sekretariat BHiU

Sekcja Handlu

Sekcja Ubezpieczeń

Strony www Organizacji

Polecane Strony WWW

Nasze Akcje

Rada Sekcji Pracowników Handlu Kadencja 2014-2018

  1. Alfred Bujara – Przewodniczący
  2. Dariusz Paczuski – Zastepca przewodniczącego 504310886, e-mail: dariuszpaczuski@wp.pl
  3. Jan Dopierała – Sekretarz 605209970, e-mail: jandopierała@wp.pl
  4. Piotr Adamczak 603113764, e-mail: Piotr.skarb@wp.pl
  5. Sebastian Barański 507507730, e-mail: s.t.baranski@gmail.com
  6. Justyna Chrapowicz 783131787, e-mail: justyna.chrapowicz@gmail.com
  7. Ewa Chełminiak 517285904, e-mail: chelminiak.ewa@gmail.com
  8. Alicja Forysiak 697115134, e-mail: alicja.forysiak@interia.pl
  9. Marek Gumuła 88439666, e-mail: marek.gumula@jysk.solidarnosc.pl
  10. Elżbieta Jakubowska 663045794, e-mail: elzbieta.jakubowska61@wp.pl
  11. Marzena Konieczko 530042051, e-mail : marzena.konieczko@zz-kaufland.pl
  12. Danuta Pietrzyk 601509582, e-mail: danuta.pietrzyk@op.pl
  13. Stanisław Pyla 602740010, e-mail: stanpyla@gazeta.pl
  14. Paweł Skowron 519181448, 725560516, e-mail: solidarność.wroc.carr@gmail.com
  15. Barbara Stefaniec
  16. Mariusz Włodarczyk 787100316, e-mail: wlodarczykm@praktiker.pl
  17. Anna Wojtasiewicz 503676912, e-mail: a.wojtasiewicz1@wp.pl
  18. Rafał Wołoszyn 602899525, e-mail: kucikuci88@wp.pl
  19. Marcin Zieliński 530423402, e-mail: marcin.zielinski@zz-kaufland.pl

 

 Komisja Rewizyjna

  1. Artur Basta 663045894, e-mail: basta1985@gazeta.pl
  2. Agnieszka Długosz 664044557, e-mail:  aahodurek@interia.pl
  3. Cezary Fiutowski 505905630, e-mail: cezary.fiutowski@wp.pl
  4. Andrzej Grzybowski 501056556, e-mail: ag.71@o2.pl
  5. Justyna Przyłódzka 698042642, e-mail: justyna.przylodzka@wp.pl